VitaCost…a good place to order coconut oil, elderberry and tons of other great products

Standard

Nutiva-Organic-Extra-Virgin-Coconut-Oil-692752200021https://www.vitacostrewards.com/YS9UgM4

Click thru this link and we both win! If you spend $30, you will get $10 FREE…and so will I! It’s a win-win. This is the site I’ve ordered Coconut Oil. Which reminds me–I’m out! 🙂

I also see this…Receive a FREE Vitacost Extra Virgin Certified Organic Coconut Oil – 4 fl oz with purchase of this item.

Leave a Reply

